Email AGTS

See the chart below to determine who can best help you.

Choose an email address:
Please let us know where we can get back to you:
  and/or 

Email Address

AGTS Office or Department

Recipient

Reasons for Contact

agts@agts.edu

Generic

Receptionist

When you're not sure who to contact.

admissions@agts.edu

Admissions Office

Admissions Coordinator

Generic admissions questions from returning students.

alumni@agts.edu

Institutional and Alumni Relations Office

Records Secretary

Alumni who want to inform us of a change of address or name.

apply@agts.edu

Admissions Office

Admissions Coordinator

New students who have submitted an application or who have questions about registration.

degree@agts.edu

Registrar's Office

Degree Audit Coordinator

Returning students with questions about their degree programs.

dmin@agts.edu

D.Min. Office

D.Min. Administrative Assistant

Any inquiries concerning the D. Min. program, including prospective students.

faculty@agts.edu

Faculty Office

Faculty Secretary

If trying to reach a faculty member, see the faculty web page for their personal email addresses.  Otherwise, those who need to make an appointment with a faculty member. Inquiries about Analytical Reflection Papers, Comp. Exams, or Directed Research Courses. 

info@agts.edu

Enrollment Management Office

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Enrollment Management

Any inquiries from prospective resident or continuing ed. students. How to apply. Any inquiries from students who have yet to submit an application.

register@agts.edu

Registrar's Office

Degree Audit Coordinator

Returning students inquiring about registration.

transcripts@agts.edu

Registrar's Office

Degree Audit Coordinator

Returning students or Alumni inquiring about transcripts.

dean@agts.edu

Academic Dean's Office

Coordinator of Academic Services

Inquiries, not otherwise answered by this site or other contacts, about accreditation, degree programs, faculty, course descriptions and lectureships.

webmaster@agts.edu

Promotions Office

Promotions Coordinator

Inquiries, suggestions, or comments about the AGTS website.

businessoffice@agts.edu

Business Office

Receptionist

Inquiries concerning student accounts, billing, returning student scholarships, AGTS mailroom, building access, maintenance, and holiday hours.

loans@agts.edu

Financial Aid Office

Financial Aid Coordinator

Inquiries concerning student loans, financial aid, or workstudy.

library@agts.edu

Library

Library Cataloging Coordinator

General inquiries concerning the AGTS library.

president@agts.edu

President's Office

Administrative Assistant to the President

Inquiries concerning the Prez Release.

sac@agts.edu

Student Advisory Council Office

 

Inquiries concerning student activities or student ministries.

varep@agts.edu

Financial Aid Office

Veterans Affairs and Chaplaincy Representative

Inquiries concerning veterans and prosepctive chaplains.

promotions@agts.edu Promotions Office Promotions Coordinator Inquiries about AGTS publications and website.
counseling@agts.edu Counseling Office Counseling Office Secretary To set up an appointment with a counselor. For inquiries about the comprehensive exam for the counseling degree. For information about counseling department events.

Back to Top

Updated: Friday, April 13, 2012 1:52 PM

 
1.800.467.AGTS • 1.800.467.2487 • Fax: 417.268.1001 • agts@agts.edu1435 N. Glenstone Ave., Springfield, Mo. 65802
Copyright © AGTS. All rights reserved. AGTS Website Policies: Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Linkage Disclaimer