Driving Directions
  What We Believe
  Mission & Objectives
  Staff, Administration,   Seminary Board of
  Exchange Program
  Financial Information
  About Springfield
  Student Life

2014-2015 Board of Administration

Byron D. Klaus, Chairperson
David R. Bundrick
Academic Dean
Mario H. Guerreiro
Director of Enrollment Management
Dorothea J. Lotter
Director of Institutional and Alumni Relations
Joseph F. Marics, Jr.
Director of Library Services
Mary Beth Thoms
Student Advisory Council President
James H. Railey
Faculty Representative, Professor of Theology
DeLonn L. Rance
Director of Intercultural Doctoral Studies
Daniel M. Shaffer
Director of Finance and Operations
Cheryl A. Taylor
Director of Doctor of Ministry Program
Jay P. Taylor
Director of Spiritual Formation

To Be Announced
Staff Representative


Randy C. Walls
Director of Continuing Education



Updated: Friday, October 17, 2014 2:43 PM


1.800.467.AGTS • 1.800.467.2487 • Fax: 417.268.1001 • agts@agts.edu1435 N. Glenstone Ave., Springfield, Mo. 65802
Copyright © AGTS. All rights reserved. AGTS Website Policies: Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Linkage Disclaimer